19:30

Friday

01 Mar

2024

Editors

Friday 01 Mar 2024 19:30

Editors

Sold Out

19:00

Saturday

02 Mar

2024

The Musical Box

Saturday 02 Mar 2024 19:00

The Musical Box

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

06 Mar

2024

Leigh Francis

Wednesday 06 Mar 2024 19:00

Leigh Francis

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

08 Mar

2024

Clearwater Creedence Revival

Friday 08 Mar 2024 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

09 Mar

2024

Bath Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 09 Mar 2024 19:30

Bath Symphony Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

13 Mar

2024

Just My Imagination

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 19:00

Just My Imagination

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

15 Mar

2024

Dirty Dancing in Concert

Friday 15 Mar 2024 19:30

Dirty Dancing In Concert

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

16 Mar

2024

Michael Ball

Saturday 16 Mar 2024 19:00

Michael Ball

Sold Out

19:30

Thursday

21 Mar

2024

Jonathan Pie

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 19:30

Jonathan Pie: Heroes & Villains

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

22 Mar

2024

Professor Brian Cox Live

Friday 22 Mar 2024 19:30

Professor Brian Cox: Horizons

Sold Out

20:00

Wednesday

03 Apr

2024

Chris McCausland

Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 20:00

Chris McCausland: Yonks!

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

05 Apr

2024

April Fools Gala

Friday 05 Apr 2024 20:00

April Fools' Gala

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

06 Apr

2024

Calling Planet Earth

Saturday 06 Apr 2024 19:30

Calling Planet Earth

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

11 Apr

2024

The Drifters

Thursday 11 Apr 2024 19:30

The Drifters

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

12 Apr

2024

Bowie Live

Friday 12 Apr 2024 19:30

Bowie Live

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Apr

2024

Money For Nothing

Saturday 13 Apr 2024 19:00

Money For Nothing

Select Tickets

17:00

Wednesday

17 Apr

2024

Bluey's Big Play

Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 17:00

Bluey's Big Play

Select Tickets

10:00

Thursday

18 Apr

2024

Bluey's Big Play

Thursday 18 Apr 2024 10:00

Bluey's Big Play

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

18 Apr

2024

Bluey's Big Play

Thursday 18 Apr 2024 13:00

Bluey's Big Play

Select Tickets

10:00

Friday

19 Apr

2024

Bluey's Big Play

Friday 19 Apr 2024 10:00

Bluey's Big Play

Select Tickets

17:00

Friday

19 Apr

2024

Bluey's Big Play

Friday 19 Apr 2024 17:00

Bluey's Big Play

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

20 Apr

2024

Bluey's Big Play

Saturday 20 Apr 2024 10:00

Bluey's Big Play

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

20 Apr

2024

Ed Gamble

Saturday 20 Apr 2024 19:30

Ed Gamble: Hot Diggity Dog

Select Tickets

19:30

Monday

22 Apr

2024

The Bootleg Beatles

Monday 22 Apr 2024 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

24 Apr

2024

The Mavericks

Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 19:00

The Mavericks

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

27 Apr

2024

Big Country

Saturday 27 Apr 2024 19:30

Big Country - 40th Anniversary Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

01 May

2024

The Billy Joel Songbook

Wednesday 01 May 2024 19:30

The Billy Joel Songbook

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

02 May

2024

Disco Inferno

Thursday 02 May 2024 19:30

Disco Inferno

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 May

2024

Average White Band

Saturday 04 May 2024 19:30

Average White Band

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

07 May

2024

The Sound of Springsteen

Tuesday 07 May 2024 19:30

The Sound of Springsteen

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

08 May

2024

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday 08 May 2024 19:00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - The '10' Tour

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

09 May

2024

Paloma Faith

Thursday 09 May 2024 19:00

Paloma Faith

Sold Out

19:30

Saturday

11 May

2024

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

Saturday 11 May 2024 19:30

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

15 May

2024

Steeleye Span

Wednesday 15 May 2024 19:30

Steeleye Span

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

16 May

2024

Tom Bailey

Thursday 16 May 2024 19:00

Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 May

2024

Richard Marx

Friday 17 May 2024 19:00

Richard Marx

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

29 May

2024

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wednesday 29 May 2024 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

30 May

2024

The Fulltone Orchestra

Thursday 30 May 2024 19:30

The Fulltone Orchestra with Carly Paoli and Aled Jones

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

31 May

2024

Murder Trial Tonight II

Friday 31 May 2024 19:30

Murder Trial Tonight II

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

01 Jun

2024

Johannes Radebe

Saturday 01 Jun 2024 19:30

Johannes Radebe

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

05 Jun

2024

Disney in Concert: The Sound of Magic

Wednesday 05 Jun 2024 19:00

Disney in Concert: The Sound of Magic - UK Tour 2024

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

08 Jun

2024

Sing The Musicals

Saturday 08 Jun 2024 19:30

Sing The Musicals

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

14 Jun

2024

Ed Byrne

Friday 14 Jun 2024 19:30

Ed Byrne: Tragedy Plus Time

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

15 Jun

2024

Rory Stewart

Saturday 15 Jun 2024 14:30

Rory Stewart: Politics on the Edge

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

15 Jun

2024

Rory Stewart

Saturday 15 Jun 2024 19:30

Rory Stewart: Politics on the Edge

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Jun

2024

Nadiya and Kai

Saturday 22 Jun 2024 19:00

Nadiya and Kai Behind the Magic

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

27 Jun

2024

The Manfreds

Thursday 27 Jun 2024 19:30

The Manfreds

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

28 Jun

2024

Rhod Gilbert

Friday 28 Jun 2024 19:30

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

13 Jul

2024

Rob Lamberti

Saturday 13 Jul 2024 19:30

Rob Lamberti Presents Perfectly George

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

17 Jul

2024

Rhythm of the Dance

Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 19:30

Rhythm of the Dance

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

18 Jul

2024

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Thursday 18 Jul 2024 19:00

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Select Tickets

16:30

Friday

19 Jul

2024

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Friday 19 Jul 2024 16:30

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Select Tickets

10:30

Saturday

20 Jul

2024

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Saturday 20 Jul 2024 10:30

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Select Tickets

13:30

Saturday

20 Jul

2024

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Saturday 20 Jul 2024 13:30

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Select Tickets

15:30

Saturday

20 Jul

2024

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Saturday 20 Jul 2024 15:30

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

25 Jul

2024

A Tribute to the Carpenters

Thursday 25 Jul 2024 19:30

A Tribute to the Carpenters

Select Tickets

15:00

Saturday

27 Jul

2024

Pop Princesses

Saturday 27 Jul 2024 15:00

Pop Princesses

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Aug

2024

ELO Experience

Thursday 01 Aug 2024 19:30

The ELO Experience

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

03 Aug

2024

Paul Smith Comedian

Saturday 03 Aug 2024 19:30

Paul Smith - Pablo

Sold Out

19:00

Friday

16 Aug

2024

Hawkwind - Stories from Time & Space

Friday 16 Aug 2024 19:00

Hawkwind - Stories From Time & Space

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

30 Aug

2024

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Friday 30 Aug 2024 19:00

Big Girls Don't Cry

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

03 Sep

2024

David Essex

Tuesday 03 Sep 2024 19:00

David Essex

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

05 Sep

2024

Luke Combs UK

Thursday 05 Sep 2024 19:00

Luke Combs UK

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Sep

2024

Tim Peake

Friday 06 Sep 2024 19:30

Tim Peake: Astronauts - The Quest to Explore Space

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

12 Sep

2024

90s Live

Thursday 12 Sep 2024 19:00

90s Live

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

13 Sep

2024

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Friday 13 Sep 2024 19:30

Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

14 Sep

2024

Michael Starring Ben

Saturday 14 Sep 2024 19:30

Michael Starring Ben

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

17 Sep

2024

Ryan Adams

Tuesday 17 Sep 2024 19:00

RYAN ADAMS: SOLO 2024

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 Sep

2024

Celebrating Meat Loaf

Friday 20 Sep 2024 19:30

Celebrating Meat Loaf Featuring The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

26 Sep

2024

The Ultimate Boyband Party Show

Thursday 26 Sep 2024 19:30

The Ultimate Boyband Party Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

02 Oct

2024

Come What May

Wednesday 02 Oct 2024 19:00

Come What May

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

03 Oct

2024

Rhod Gilbert

Thursday 03 Oct 2024 19:30

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Oct

2024

Carrie Hope Fletcher

Saturday 05 Oct 2024 19:00

Carrie Hope Fletcher

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

09 Oct

2024

Sister Sledge

Wednesday 09 Oct 2024 19:00

Sister Sledge Live featuring Kathy Sledge

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

12 Oct

2024

Nish Kumar

Saturday 12 Oct 2024 19:30

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My Vibe

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

16 Oct

2024

Fern Brady

Wednesday 16 Oct 2024 20:00

Fern Brady: I Gave You Milk To Drink

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

19 Oct

2024

Dick and Angel

Saturday 19 Oct 2024 19:30

Dick and Angel: Forever Home (avec le nitty gritty)

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

23 Oct

2024

The Horne Section

Wednesday 23 Oct 2024 19:30

The Horne Section's Hit Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Oct

2024

From The Jam

Friday 25 Oct 2024 19:00

From the Jam

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

08 Nov

2024

Jimmy Carr

Friday 08 Nov 2024 19:00

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Select Tickets

21:30

Friday

08 Nov

2024

Jimmy Carr

Friday 08 Nov 2024 21:30

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

09 Nov

2024

Jon Ronson

Saturday 09 Nov 2024 19:30

Jon Ronson's Psychopath Night 2024

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

13 Nov

2024

Squeeze

Wednesday 13 Nov 2024 19:00

Squeeze 50th Anniversary Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

15 Nov

2024

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Friday 15 Nov 2024 19:30

Whitney Queen of the Night

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

21 Nov

2024

Bellowhead

Thursday 21 Nov 2024 19:00

Bellowhead

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

23 Nov

2024

Get It On!

Saturday 23 Nov 2024 19:00

Get It On!

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

26 Nov

2024

An Audience with Monty Don

Tuesday 26 Nov 2024 19:30

An Audience with Monty Don

Select Tickets

19:30

Monday

02 Dec

2024

Swing Into Christmas

Monday 02 Dec 2024 19:30

Swing Into Christmas

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

12 Dec

2024

Jools Holland

Thursday 12 Dec 2024 19:30

Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

18 Dec

2024

Rick Wakeman

Wednesday 18 Dec 2024 19:30

The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show with special guests Adam Wakeman & Mollie Marriott

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 1st March

On Sale Soon

19:00

Thursday

27 Feb

2025

Jason Donovan

Thursday 27 Feb 2025 19:00

Jason Donovan - Doin' Fine 25

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

13 Mar

2025

Paddy McGuinness

Thursday 13 Mar 2025 19:00

Paddy McGuiness

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .