18:30

Tuesday

31 Mar

2020

Dance Umbrella

Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 18:30

Dance Umbrella 2020

Please Try Later

20:00

Wednesday

01 Apr

2020

April Fools Gala

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 20:00

April Fools Gala starring Bill Bailey, Jess Robinson, John Moloney

Off Sale

19:30

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

The Joe and Dianne Show

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 19:30

The Joe and Dianne Show

Off Sale

20:00

Saturday

18 Apr

2020

Josh Widdicombe

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 20:00

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much

Off Sale

17:30

Friday

24 Apr

2020

Found Festival

Friday 24 Apr 2020 17:30

Found Festival

Off Sale

16:00

Monday

27 Apr

2020

The Great Big Dance Off

Monday 27 Apr 2020 16:00

The Great Big Dance Off

Off Sale

19:00

Thursday

30 Apr

2020

The Hollies

Thursday 30 Apr 2020 19:00

The Hollies

Off Sale

18:00

Saturday

02 May

2020

Remembering the Oscars

Saturday 02 May 2020 18:00

Remembering the Oscars - Meet & Greet Upgrade

Please Try Later

19:30

Saturday

02 May

2020

Remembering the Oscars

Saturday 02 May 2020 19:30

Remembering the Oscars

Please Try Later

18:30

Monday

04 May

2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Monday 04 May 2020 18:30

Nathaniel Rateliff

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

08 May

2020

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Friday 08 May 2020 19:30

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Select Tickets

11:00

Saturday

16 May

2020

Ian McEwan

Saturday 16 May 2020 11:00

Ian McEwan: My Life in Books and Music

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

16 May

2020

John Grant

Saturday 16 May 2020 20:00

John Grant

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

21 May

2020

A Concert for the People of Bath

Thursday 21 May 2020 19:30

Concert for the People of Bath

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

22 May

2020

Patti Smith and Band

Friday 22 May 2020 20:00

Patti Smith and Band

Sold Out

11:00

Saturday

23 May

2020

Adam Buxton

Saturday 23 May 2020 11:00

Adam Buxton

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

30 May

2020

The Carpenters Story

Saturday 30 May 2020 19:30

The Carpenters Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

06 Jun

2020

Ansell's Les Musicals

Saturday 06 Jun 2020 19:30

Ansell's Les Musicals

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

12 Jun

2020

Shalamar

Friday 12 Jun 2020 19:30

Shalamar

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

20 Jun

2020

Charlie Chaplin In Concert

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 19:30

Charlie Chaplin In Concert

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

24 Jun

2020

Rufus Wainwright

Wednesday 24 Jun 2020 19:30

Rufus Wainwright

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

26 Jun

2020

Steven Isserlis & Bath Philharmonia

Friday 26 Jun 2020 19:30

Steven Isserlis & Bath Philharmonia

Cancelled

19:00

Saturday

27 Jun

2020

Tony Blackburn

Saturday 27 Jun 2020 19:00

Sounds of the 60s LIVE with Tony Blackburn

Please Try Later

19:30

Tuesday

30 Jun

2020

Joker

Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 19:30

Joker Live In Concert - The Film with Live Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

07 Jul

2020

Stewart Lee

Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 19:30

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Select Tickets

18:30

Thursday

09 Jul

2020

Here Come The Boys

Thursday 09 Jul 2020 18:30

Here Come the Boys - VIP Upgrade

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

09 Jul

2020

Here Come The Boys

Thursday 09 Jul 2020 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Jul

2020

The Sound of Springsteen

Saturday 11 Jul 2020 19:30

The Sound of Springsteen

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

15 Aug

2020

Paul Carrack

Saturday 15 Aug 2020 19:00

Paul Carrack

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

19 Aug

2020

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wednesday 19 Aug 2020 19:30

Whitney Queen of the Night

Select Tickets

19:30

Monday

31 Aug

2020

Clannad

Monday 31 Aug 2020 19:30

Clannad

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

03 Sep

2020

Bye Bye Baby

Thursday 03 Sep 2020 19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

14 Sep

2020

Ward Thomas

Monday 14 Sep 2020 19:00

Ward Thomas

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

16 Sep

2020

Ed Byrne

Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 20:00

Ed Byrne

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

18 Sep

2020

The King Is Back

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:30

The King Is Back

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

22 Sep

2020

Go West

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

Go West & Paul Young

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

24 Sep

2020

Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Bath Philharmonia

Thursday 24 Sep 2020 19:30

Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Bath Philharmonia

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Oct

2020

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Thursday 01 Oct 2020 19:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets - More Games For May

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

07 Oct

2020

Dionne Warwick

Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20:00

Dionne Warwick 'She's Back: One Last Time' - Tour 2020

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

13 Oct

2020

Jethro Tull

Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 19:30

Jethro Tull

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

14 Oct

2020

Collabro

Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 19:00

Collabro

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

15 Oct

2020

Daniel O'Donnell

Thursday 15 Oct 2020 19:30

Daniel O'Donnell

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

17 Oct

2020

Status Quo

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

Status Quo

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

20 Oct

2020

Texas

Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 19:00

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

21 Oct

2020

The Hairy Bikers

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:00

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

23 Oct

2020

David Essex

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

David Essex

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Oct

2020

Level 42

Saturday 24 Oct 2020 19:00

Level 42

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

28 Oct

2020

Sixties Gold

Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 19:30

Sixties Gold

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

30 Oct

2020

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:30

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

31 Oct

2020

Show of Hands

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

Show of Hands

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Jools Holland

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:30

Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

09 Nov

2020

Barenaked Ladies

Monday 09 Nov 2020 19:00

Barenaked Ladies

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

11 Nov

2020

The Bowie Collective

Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 19:30

The Bowie Collective

Select Tickets

18:30

Friday

13 Nov

2020

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Friday 13 Nov 2020 18:30

The Australian Pink Floyd

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

14 Nov

2020

Bath Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 19:30

Beethoven Symphony No 9 "Choral" with Bath Bach Choir and The Handful

Select Tickets

20:00

Tuesday

17 Nov

2020

Van Der Graaf Generator

Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 20:00

Van Der Graaf Generator

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

20 Nov

2020

Billy Ocean

Friday 20 Nov 2020 19:00

Billy Ocean

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

25 Nov

2020

Jason Donovan

Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 19:00

Jason Donovan - 'Even More Good Reasons'

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

26 Nov

2020

Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Thursday 26 Nov 2020 19:30

Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

27 Nov

2020

The Drifters

Friday 27 Nov 2020 19:30

The Drifters

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

28 Nov

2020

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 19:00

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

01 Dec

2020

Gabrielle

Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 19:00

Gabrielle - 20th Anniversary of 'RISE' plus greatest hits

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Dec

2020

Il Divo

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 19:00

Il Divo

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

18 Dec

2020

The Bootleg Beatles

Friday 18 Dec 2020 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

27 Jan

2021

The Queen Extravaganza

Wednesday 27 Jan 2021 19:30

The Queen Extravaganza

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 Jan

2021

Katherine Jenkins

Thursday 28 Jan 2021 19:00

Katherine Jenkins

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

19 Feb

2021

The Musical Box

Friday 19 Feb 2021 19:00

The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

25 Feb

2021

The Illegal Eagles

Thursday 25 Feb 2021 19:30

The Illegal Eagles

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

16 Mar

2021

An Audience With Harry Redknapp

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 19:30

An Audience With Harry Redknapp

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

16 Apr

2021

Jason Manford

Friday 16 Apr 2021 19:30

Jason Manford: Like Me

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .