19:30

Thursday

25 Aug

2022

The Billy Joel Songbook

Thursday 25 Aug 2022 19:30

The Billy Joel Songbook

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

27 Aug

2022

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 19:30

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Sep

2022

Joe Lycett

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 19:30

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?

Sold Out

19:30

Friday

02 Sep

2022

Joe Lycett

Friday 02 Sep 2022 19:30

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?

Sold Out

19:30

Saturday

03 Sep

2022

Joe Lycett

Saturday 03 Sep 2022 19:30

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?

Please Try Later

19:30

Tuesday

06 Sep

2022

Giants of Soul

Tuesday 06 Sep 2022 19:30

Giants of Soul

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

08 Sep

2022

Thank You For The Music

Thursday 08 Sep 2022 19:30

Thank You For The Music

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

09 Sep

2022

The Mavericks

Friday 09 Sep 2022 20:00

The Mavericks

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

10 Sep

2022

Tony Blackburn

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:00

Sounds of the 60s LIVE with Tony Blackburn

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

16 Sep

2022

Don McLean

Friday 16 Sep 2022 19:00

Don McLean

Select Tickets

18:30

Saturday

17 Sep

2022

Davina McCall

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 18:30

Davina McCall

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

20 Sep

2022

David Essex

Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 19:00

David Essex

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

24 Sep

2022

Bath Children's Literature Festival

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 14:00

Jacqueline Wilson: Project Fairy

Select Tickets

17:00

Saturday

24 Sep

2022

Cressida Cowell

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 17:00

Which Way to Anywhere with Cressida Cowell

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

30 Sep

2022

Madeleine Peyroux

Friday 30 Sep 2022 19:30

Madeleine Peyroux

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Bath Children's Literature Festival

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 10:00

Draw with Rob! Monsters and Magic with Rob Biddulph

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Bath Children's Literature Festival

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 14:30

The Ministry of Unladylike Activity with Robin Stevens

Select Tickets

17:00

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Bath Children's Literature Festival

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 17:00

You Can Draw Tom Gates with Liz Pichon

Select Tickets

19:45

Wednesday

05 Oct

2022

Steve Hackett

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 19:45

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

07 Oct

2022

Al Murray

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:30

Al Murray Gig For Victory

Select Tickets

18:30

Wednesday

12 Oct

2022

Adam Kay

Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 18:30

Adam Kay

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

13 Oct

2022

Sixties Gold

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:30

Sixties Gold

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

14 Oct

2022

Howard Jones

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:30

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs & Robin Boult

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

18 Oct

2022

Tom Chaplin

Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 19:00

Tom Chaplin

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

19 Oct

2022

Angel Olsen

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:30

Angel Olsen

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

20 Oct

2022

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

Whitney Queen of the Night

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

21 Oct

2022

Kaleb Cooper

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

An Evening with Kaleb Cooper

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

22 Oct

2022

Sir Bryn Terfel

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 19:30

Sir Bryn Terfel

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

25 Oct

2022

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 19:00

The Australian Pink Floyd

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

26 Oct

2022

Its Not Unusual

Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 19:30

Its Not Unusual

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

27 Oct

2022

Don't Stop Believin'

Thursday 27 Oct 2022 19:30

Don't Stop Believin'

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

28 Oct

2022

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Friday 28 Oct 2022 19:30

You Win Again - Celebrating the music of The Bee Gees

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

01 Nov

2022

The Proclaimers

Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 19:30

The Proclaimers

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

03 Nov

2022

Al Stewart

Thursday 03 Nov 2022 19:30

Al Stewart with his band The Empty Pockets

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

04 Nov

2022

Richard E Grant

Friday 04 Nov 2022 19:00

Richard E Grant

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

04 Nov

2022

Paul Hollywood

Friday 04 Nov 2022 19:30

Paul Hollywood

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

05 Nov

2022

Show of Hands

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 19:30

Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

08 Nov

2022

Will Young

Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 19:00

Will Young

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

09 Nov

2022

Anastacia

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 19:00

Anastacia

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

10 Nov

2022

Bye Bye Baby

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

11 Nov

2022

Jimmy Carr

Friday 11 Nov 2022 20:00

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Please Try Later

19:00

Tuesday

15 Nov

2022

Saxon

Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 19:00

Saxon

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

17 Nov

2022

Ed Gamble

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 18:00

Ed Gamble: Electric

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

18 Nov

2022

Bellowhead

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Bellowhead

Please Try Later

19:30

Monday

21 Nov

2022

Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet

Monday 21 Nov 2022 19:30

An Evening With Noel Fitzpatrick

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

22 Nov

2022

Squeeze

Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 19:00

Squeeze

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

24 Nov

2022

The Stylistics

Thursday 24 Nov 2022 19:30

The Stylistics

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Nov

2022

Soul II Soul

Friday 25 Nov 2022 19:00

Soul II Soul 'FEEL FREE'

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

26 Nov

2022

Calling Planet Earth

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:30

Calling Planet Earth

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

30 Nov

2022

The Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 19:30

The Illegal Eagles

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Dec

2022

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Thursday 01 Dec 2022 19:30

FastLove - A Tribute to George Michael

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

02 Dec

2022

Love Actually with full orchestra

Friday 02 Dec 2022 19:30

Love Actually In Concert: Film with Live Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

03 Dec

2022

Rick Wakeman

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 19:00

Rick Wakeman

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

07 Dec

2022

Swing Into Christmas

Wednesday 07 Dec 2022 19:30

Swing Into Christmas

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

08 Dec

2022

Jools Holland

Thursday 08 Dec 2022 19:30

Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

09 Dec

2022

Kate Rusby

Friday 09 Dec 2022 19:30

Kate Rusby

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

13 Dec

2022

The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Elton John

Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 19:30

The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Elton John

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

14 Dec

2022

East 17

Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 19:30

East 17 Christmas Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

15 Dec

2022

Collabro

Thursday 15 Dec 2022 19:30

Collabro - The Christmas Is Here Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

16 Dec

2022

Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:30

Steve Steinman's - Anything for Love - The Meat Loaf Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

The Bootleg Beatles

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

20 Dec

2022

The Lord Of The Rings And The Hobbit The Concert

Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 19:30

The Lord Of The Rings And The Hobbit The Concert

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

22 Dec

2022

Muppet Christmas Carol

Thursday 22 Dec 2022 18:00

Muppet Christmas Carol

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

21 Jan

2023

Rhod Gilbert

Saturday 21 Jan 2023 19:30

RHOD GILBERT: The Book of John

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

25 Jan

2023

The Queen Extravaganza

Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 19:30

The Queen Extravaganza

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

27 Jan

2023

The Magic Of Motown

Friday 27 Jan 2023 19:30

Magic of Motown

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

28 Jan

2023

The Monkee's Tale

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 19:30

The Monkee's Tale

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 Feb

2023

John Barrowman

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 19:30

John Barrowman 'I am What I am' with special guest

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Feb

2023

Sara Pascoe

Saturday 11 Feb 2023 19:30

Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

16 Feb

2023

Jason Fox Life At The Limit

Thursday 16 Feb 2023 19:30

Jason Fox Life At The Limit

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Feb

2023

The Musical Box

Friday 17 Feb 2023 19:00

The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

18 Feb

2023

The Diana Ross Story

Saturday 18 Feb 2023 19:30

The Diana Ross Story - In The Name Of Love

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

24 Feb

2023

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

Friday 24 Feb 2023 20:00

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy - Go Your Own Way

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

25 Feb

2023

Suzanne Vega

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 19:30

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Suzanne Vega

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

01 Mar

2023

Levellers

Wednesday 01 Mar 2023 19:00

Levellers

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 Mar

2023

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 19:30

Big Girls Don't Cry

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

08 Mar

2023

Tim Peake

Wednesday 08 Mar 2023 19:30

Tim Peake: My Journey To Space

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

09 Mar

2023

Islands in the Stream

Thursday 09 Mar 2023 19:30

Islands in the Stream

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Mar

2023

80s Live

Saturday 11 Mar 2023 19:30

80s Live

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

18 Mar

2023

Lost In Music

Saturday 18 Mar 2023 19:30

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

22 Mar

2023

Neighbours

Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 19:30

Neighbours - The Farewell Tour

Please Try Later

19:00

Wednesday

29 Mar

2023

Billy Ocean

Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 19:00

Billy Ocean

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

04 Apr

2023

Darren Hayes

Tuesday 04 Apr 2023 19:00

Darren Hayes

Select Tickets

10:30

Thursday

20 Apr

2023

Hey Duggee

Thursday 20 Apr 2023 10:30

Hey Duggee

Select Tickets

14:00

Thursday

20 Apr

2023

Hey Duggee

Thursday 20 Apr 2023 14:00

Hey Duggee

Select Tickets

10:30

Friday

21 Apr

2023

Hey Duggee

Friday 21 Apr 2023 10:30

Hey Duggee

Select Tickets

14:00

Friday

21 Apr

2023

Hey Duggee

Friday 21 Apr 2023 14:00

Hey Duggee

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

22 Apr

2023

Hey Duggee

Saturday 22 Apr 2023 10:00

Hey Duggee

Select Tickets

13:00

Saturday

22 Apr

2023

Hey Duggee

Saturday 22 Apr 2023 13:00

Hey Duggee

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

27 Apr

2023

Dick and Dom

Thursday 27 Apr 2023 19:00

Dick and Dom in da Bungalow Live

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

04 May

2023

Mike & The Mechanics

Thursday 04 May 2023 19:30

Mike and The Mechanics

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

05 May

2023

The King Is Back

Friday 05 May 2023 19:30

The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth as Elvis

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

10 May

2023

Midge Ure

Wednesday 10 May 2023 19:30

Midge Ure - The Voice & Visions Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

16 Jun

2023

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Friday 16 Jun 2023 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

30 Jun

2023

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Friday 30 Jun 2023 19:30

Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

09 Sep

2023

The Story of Soul

Saturday 09 Sep 2023 19:30

The Story of Soul

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

16 Sep

2023

90s Live

Saturday 16 Sep 2023 19:30

90s Live

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

13 Oct

2023

Into The Groove

Friday 13 Oct 2023 19:30

Into The Groove

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .