19:00

Wednesday

18 Dec

2019

Bjorn Again

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 19:00

Bjorn Again

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 Dec

2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Friday 20 Dec 2019 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles

Select Tickets

15:30

Saturday

21 Dec

2019

The Snowman & Rupert and The Frog Song

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 15:30

The Snowman & Rupert and The Frog Song (on the big screen with live orchestra)

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

22 Jan

2020

Rolling Funder

Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 19:30

Rolling Funder

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

30 Jan

2020

The Musical Box

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

The Musical Box...A Genesis extravaganza - Part II

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

31 Jan

2020

Luther

Friday 31 Jan 2020 19:30

Luther

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

06 Feb

2020

Boyzlife

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Boyzlife - Playing The Hits of Boyzone & Westlife

Select Tickets

18:00

Tuesday

11 Feb

2020

West Wilts Dance Festival

Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 18:00

West Wilts Dance Festival 2020 - Our Wonderful World

Select Tickets

18:00

Wednesday

12 Feb

2020

West Wilts Dance Festival

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 18:00

West Wilts Dance Festival 2020 - Our Wonderful World

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

13 Feb

2020

West Wilts Dance Festival

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 18:00

West Wilts Dance Festival 2020 - Our Wonderful World

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

14 Feb

2020

Fairport Convention

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:30

Fairport Convention

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

15 Feb

2020

Midge Ure

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Midge Ure - The 1980 Tour, Vienna & Visage

Sold Out

14:00

Friday

21 Feb

2020

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 14:00

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

21 Feb

2020

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 14:00

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

'A new decade' Sue Hill Dance 2020

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

26 Feb

2020

The Boys Are Back!

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 20:00

The Boys Are Back! Ft. 5ive, A1, 911 & Damage

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

28 Feb

2020

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:30

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

29 Feb

2020

Soul of a Woman

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:30

Soul of a Woman

Select Tickets

20:00

Tuesday

03 Mar

2020

Sasha Velour

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 20:00

Sasha Velour

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

04 Mar

2020

La Bohème

Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 19:00

La Boheme

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

05 Mar

2020

Madama Butterfly

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 19:00

Madama Butterfly

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Mar

2020

The King Is Back

Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:30

The King Is Back

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

12 Mar

2020

Blossoms

Thursday 12 Mar 2020 19:00

Blossoms

Select Tickets

18:30

Friday

13 Mar

2020

Frank Turner

Friday 13 Mar 2020 18:30

Frank Turner (Solo)

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

14 Mar

2020

Jon Hopkins

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 19:30

Jon Hopkins Polarity Tour

Select Tickets

20:00

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Ed Byrne

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 20:00

Ed Byrne

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 Mar

2020

Clannad

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Clannad

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Paul Carrack

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Paul Carrack

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

28 Mar

2020

FLexercise Show

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 14:30

FLexercise Show

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

The Joe and Dianne Show

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 19:30

The Joe and Dianne Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

07 Apr

2020

Barenaked Ladies

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Barenaked Ladies

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

16 Apr

2020

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 19:30

Whitney Queen of the Night

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

18 Apr

2020

Josh Widdicombe

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 20:00

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

29 Apr

2020

Ward Thomas

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 19:00

Ward Thomas

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

30 Apr

2020

The Hollies

Thursday 30 Apr 2020 19:00

The Hollies

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

02 May

2020

Remembering the Oscars

Saturday 02 May 2020 18:00

Remembering the Oscars - Meet & Greet Upgrade

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

02 May

2020

Remembering the Oscars

Saturday 02 May 2020 19:30

Remembering the Oscars

Select Tickets

18:30

Monday

04 May

2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Monday 04 May 2020 18:30

Nathaniel Rateliff

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 16th December

On Sale Soon

20:00

Thursday

07 May

2020

Van Der Graaf Generator

Thursday 07 May 2020 20:00

Van Der Graaf Generator

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

08 May

2020

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Friday 08 May 2020 19:30

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

12 May

2020

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Tuesday 12 May 2020 19:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets - More Games For May

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

22 May

2020

Patti Smith and Band

Friday 22 May 2020 20:00

Patti Smith and Band

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

06 Jun

2020

Ansell's Les Musicals

Saturday 06 Jun 2020 19:30

Ansell's Les Musicals

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

27 Jun

2020

Tony Blackburn

Saturday 27 Jun 2020 19:00

Sounds of the 60s LIVE with Tony Blackburn

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

22 Sep

2020

Go West

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

Go West & Paul Young

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

24 Sep

2020

Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Bath Philharmonia

Thursday 24 Sep 2020 19:30

Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Bath Philharmonia

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

07 Oct

2020

Dionne Warwick

Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20:00

Dionne Warwick 'She's Back: One Last Time' - Tour 2020

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

13 Oct

2020

Jethro Tull

Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 19:30

Jethro Tull

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

14 Oct

2020

Collabro

Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 19:00

Collabro

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

17 Oct

2020

Status Quo

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

Status Quo

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

21 Oct

2020

The Hairy Bikers

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:00

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

23 Oct

2020

David Essex

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

David Essex

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Oct

2020

Level 42

Saturday 24 Oct 2020 19:00

Level 42

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

30 Oct

2020

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:30

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

31 Oct

2020

Show of Hands

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

Show of Hands

Select Tickets

18:30

Friday

13 Nov

2020

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Friday 13 Nov 2020 18:30

The Australian Pink Floyd

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

20 Nov

2020

Billy Ocean

Friday 20 Nov 2020 19:00

Billy Ocean

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

25 Nov

2020

Jason Donovan

Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 19:00

Jason Donovan - 'Even More Good Reasons'

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

26 Nov

2020

Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Thursday 26 Nov 2020 19:30

Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

27 Nov

2020

The Drifters

Friday 27 Nov 2020 19:30

The Drifters

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

28 Nov

2020

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 19:00

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Dec

2020

Il Divo

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 19:00

Il Divo

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .