18:00

Tuesday

17 May

2022

Russell Brand

Tuesday 17 May 2022 18:00

Russell Brand: 33

Sold Out

19:30

Thursday

19 May

2022

Concert for the People of Bath

Thursday 19 May 2022 19:30

Concert for the People of Bath

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

20 May

2022

Women on Top

Friday 20 May 2022 19:30

Women on Top

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

21 May

2022

Public Service Broadcasting

Saturday 21 May 2022 19:30

Public Service Broadcasting

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

24 May

2022

Ansell's Les Musicals

Tuesday 24 May 2022 19:30

Ansell's Les Musicals

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

25 May

2022

Stewart Lee

Wednesday 25 May 2022 19:30

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

27 May

2022

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Friday 27 May 2022 19:30

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

28 May

2022

Go West

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

Go West & Paul Young

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

31 May

2022

The Good, The Bad and The Rugby Live

Tuesday 31 May 2022 19:30

The Good, The Bad and The Rugby Live

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

01 Jun

2022

Dionne Warwick

Wednesday 01 Jun 2022 20:00

Dionne Warwick 'She's Back: One Last Time'

Select Tickets

20:00

Tuesday

07 Jun

2022

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 20:00

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

08 Jun

2022

The Hollies

Wednesday 08 Jun 2022 19:00

An Evening with The Hollies - 60th Anniversary tour 2022

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

10 Jun

2022

The Barricade Boys

Friday 10 Jun 2022 19:30

The Barricade Boys - Bring Him Home Tour

Cancelled

19:00

Friday

17 Jun

2022

Elvis Costello

Friday 17 Jun 2022 19:00

Elvis Costello & the Imposters

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Jun

2022

ABC

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 19:00

ABC: The Lexicon of Love - 40th Anniversary

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

25 Jun

2022

Rufus Wainwright

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 19:30

Rufus Wainwright

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

29 Jun

2022

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 19:30

You Win Again - Celebrating the music of The Bee Gees

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

30 Jun

2022

Rhod Gilbert

Thursday 30 Jun 2022 19:30

RHOD GILBERT: The Book of John

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

01 Jul

2022

Jason Manford

Friday 01 Jul 2022 19:30

Jason Manford: Like Me

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

02 Jul

2022

Adam Ant

Saturday 02 Jul 2022 19:30

Adam Ant

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

06 Jul

2022

Richard Hawley

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022 19:30

Richard Hawley

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

07 Jul

2022

Oti Mabuse

Thursday 07 Jul 2022 19:30

Oti Mabuse

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

07 Jul

2022

Oti Mabuse

Thursday 07 Jul 2022 19:30

Oti Mabuse - Meet & Greet Upgrade

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

08 Jul

2022

Strictly Presents: Keeeep Dancing!

Friday 08 Jul 2022 19:30

Strictly Presents: Keeeep Dancing!

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

09 Jul

2022

Rob Brydon

Saturday 09 Jul 2022 19:00

Rob Brydon

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

13 Jul

2022

Rob Brydon

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022 19:00

Rob Brydon

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

14 Jul

2022

Here Come The Boys

Thursday 14 Jul 2022 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

15 Jul

2022

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Friday 15 Jul 2022 19:30

Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

16 Jul

2022

Money For Nothing

Saturday 16 Jul 2022 19:30

Money For Nothing

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

20 Jul

2022

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022 19:30

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

22 Jul

2022

Rob Lamberti

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:30

Rob Lamberti

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

23 Jul

2022

David Sedaris

Saturday 23 Jul 2022 19:00

An Evening With David Sedaris

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

25 Aug

2022

The Billy Joel Songbook

Thursday 25 Aug 2022 19:30

The Billy Joel Songbook

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

27 Aug

2022

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 19:30

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Sep

2022

Joe Lycett

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 19:30

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?

Sold Out

19:30

Friday

02 Sep

2022

Joe Lycett

Friday 02 Sep 2022 19:30

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?

Please Try Later

19:30

Saturday

03 Sep

2022

Joe Lycett

Saturday 03 Sep 2022 19:30

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

06 Sep

2022

Giants of Soul

Tuesday 06 Sep 2022 19:30

Giants of Soul

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

08 Sep

2022

Thank You For The Music

Thursday 08 Sep 2022 19:30

Thank You For The Music

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

09 Sep

2022

The Mavericks

Friday 09 Sep 2022 20:00

The Mavericks

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

10 Sep

2022

Tony Blackburn

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:00

Sounds of the 60s LIVE with Tony Blackburn

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

16 Sep

2022

Don McLean

Friday 16 Sep 2022 19:00

Don McLean

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

17 Sep

2022

Dexys

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 19:30

Dexys - TOO-RYE AY, AS IT SHOULD HAVE SOUNDED

Cancelled

19:00

Tuesday

20 Sep

2022

David Essex

Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 19:00

David Essex

Select Tickets

19:45

Tuesday

27 Sep

2022

An Evening with The Bath Legends

Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 19:45

An Evening with The Bath Legends

Select Tickets

19:45

Wednesday

05 Oct

2022

Steve Hackett

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 19:45

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

07 Oct

2022

Al Murray

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:30

Al Murray Gig For Victory

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

13 Oct

2022

Sixties Gold

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:30

Sixties Gold

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

14 Oct

2022

Howard Jones

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:30

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs & Robin Boult

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

19 Oct

2022

Angel Olsen

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:30

Angel Olsen

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

20 Oct

2022

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

Whitney Queen of the Night

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

21 Oct

2022

Kaleb Cooper

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

An Evening with Kaleb Cooper

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

22 Oct

2022

Sir Bryn Terfel

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 19:30

Sir Bryn Terfel

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

25 Oct

2022

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 19:00

The Australian Pink Floyd

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

01 Nov

2022

The Proclaimers

Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 19:30

The Proclaimers

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

03 Nov

2022

Al Stewart

Thursday 03 Nov 2022 19:30

Al Stewart with his band The Empty Pockets

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

04 Nov

2022

Paul Hollywood

Friday 04 Nov 2022 19:30

Paul Hollywood

Cancelled

19:00

Tuesday

08 Nov

2022

Will Young

Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 19:00

Will Young

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

09 Nov

2022

Anastacia

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 19:00

Anastacia

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

10 Nov

2022

Bye Bye Baby

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

11 Nov

2022

Jimmy Carr

Friday 11 Nov 2022 20:00

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

15 Nov

2022

Saxon

Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 19:00

Saxon

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

17 Nov

2022

Ed Gamble

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 18:00

Ed Gamble: Electric

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

18 Nov

2022

Bellowhead

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:00

Bellowhead

Select Tickets

19:30

Monday

21 Nov

2022

Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet

Monday 21 Nov 2022 19:30

An Evening With Noel Fitzpatrick

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

22 Nov

2022

Squeeze

Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 19:00

Squeeze

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

24 Nov

2022

The Stylistics

Thursday 24 Nov 2022 19:30

The Stylistics

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

25 Nov

2022

Soul II Soul

Friday 25 Nov 2022 19:00

Soul II Soul 'FEEL FREE'

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

26 Nov

2022

Calling Planet Earth

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:30

Calling Planet Earth

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

30 Nov

2022

The Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 19:30

The Illegal Eagles

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Dec

2022

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Thursday 01 Dec 2022 19:30

FastLove - A Tribute to George Michael

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

02 Dec

2022

Love Actually with full orchestra

Friday 02 Dec 2022 19:30

Love Actually In Concert: Film with Live Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

08 Dec

2022

Jools Holland

Thursday 08 Dec 2022 19:30

Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

09 Dec

2022

Kate Rusby

Friday 09 Dec 2022 19:30

Kate Rusby

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

15 Dec

2022

Collabro

Thursday 15 Dec 2022 19:30

Collabro - The Christmas Is Here Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

16 Dec

2022

Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:30

Steve Steinman's - Anything for Love - The Meat Loaf Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

The Bootleg Beatles

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

20 Dec

2022

The Lord Of The Rings And The Hobbit The Concert

Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 19:30

The Lord Of The Rings And The Hobbit The Concert

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

25 Jan

2023

The Queen Extravaganza

Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 19:30

The Queen Extravaganza

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 Feb

2023

John Barrowman

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 19:30

John Barrowman 'I am What I am' with special guest

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Feb

2023

Sara Pascoe

Saturday 11 Feb 2023 19:30

Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

16 Feb

2023

Jason Fox Life At The Limit

Thursday 16 Feb 2023 19:30

Jason Fox Life At The Limit

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 Mar

2023

The Magic Of Motown

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 19:30

Magic of Motown

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Mar

2023

80s Live

Saturday 11 Mar 2023 19:30

80s Live

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

18 Mar

2023

90s Live

Saturday 18 Mar 2023 19:30

90s Live

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

25 Mar

2023

Don't Stop Believin'

Saturday 25 Mar 2023 19:30

Don't Stop Believin'

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

29 Mar

2023

Billy Ocean

Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 19:00

Billy Ocean

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

05 May

2023

The King Is Back

Friday 05 May 2023 19:30

The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth as Elvis

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

10 May

2023

Midge Ure

Wednesday 10 May 2023 19:30

Midge Ure - The Voice & Visions Tour

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

09 Sep

2023

The Story of Soul

Saturday 09 Sep 2023 19:30

The Story of Soul

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .