19:30

Monday

31 Aug

2020

Clannad

Monday 31 Aug 2020 19:30

Clannad

Select Tickets

20:00

Tuesday

15 Sep

2020

Josh Widdicombe

Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 20:00

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

16 Sep

2020

Ed Byrne

Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 20:00

Ed Byrne

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

18 Sep

2020

The King Is Back

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:30

The King Is Back

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

24 Sep

2020

Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Bath Philharmonia

Thursday 24 Sep 2020 19:30

Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Bath Philharmonia

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

01 Oct

2020

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Thursday 01 Oct 2020 19:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets - More Games For May

Select Tickets

20:00

Wednesday

07 Oct

2020

Dionne Warwick

Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20:00

Dionne Warwick 'She's Back: One Last Time' - Tour 2020

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

08 Oct

2020

The Hollies

Thursday 08 Oct 2020 19:00

The Hollies

Cancelled

19:00

Saturday

17 Oct

2020

Status Quo

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

Status Quo

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

21 Oct

2020

The Hairy Bikers

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:00

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

Cancelled

18:30

Thursday

22 Oct

2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 18:30

Nathaniel Rateliff

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

31 Oct

2020

Show of Hands

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

Show of Hands

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

06 Nov

2020

Jools Holland

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:30

Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

09 Nov

2020

Barenaked Ladies

Monday 09 Nov 2020 19:00

Barenaked Ladies

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

11 Nov

2020

The Bowie Collective

Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 19:30

The Bowie Collective

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

14 Nov

2020

Bath Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 19:30

Beethoven Symphony No 9 "Choral" - Bath SO with Bath Bach Choir & The Handful

Select Tickets

20:00

Tuesday

17 Nov

2020

Van Der Graaf Generator

Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 20:00

Van Der Graaf Generator

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

26 Nov

2020

Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Thursday 26 Nov 2020 19:30

Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

27 Nov

2020

The Drifters

Friday 27 Nov 2020 19:30

The Drifters

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

28 Nov

2020

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 19:00

The Travelling Wilburys Story

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

01 Dec

2020

Gabrielle

Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 19:00

Gabrielle - 20th Anniversary of 'RISE' plus greatest hits

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Dec

2020

Il Divo

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 19:00

Il Divo

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

08 Dec

2020

Kate Rusby

Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 19:30

Kate Rusby

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

18 Dec

2020

The Bootleg Beatles

Friday 18 Dec 2020 19:30

The Bootleg Beatles

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

19 Jan

2021

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 19:30

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

27 Jan

2021

The Queen Extravaganza

Wednesday 27 Jan 2021 19:30

The Queen Extravaganza

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 Jan

2021

Katherine Jenkins

Thursday 28 Jan 2021 19:00

Katherine Jenkins

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

29 Jan

2021

Sasha Velour

Friday 29 Jan 2021 20:00

Sasha Velour

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Feb

2021

Jason Donovan

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:00

Jason Donovan - 'Even More Good Reasons'

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

19 Feb

2021

The Musical Box

Friday 19 Feb 2021 19:00

The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

25 Feb

2021

The Illegal Eagles

Thursday 25 Feb 2021 19:30

The Illegal Eagles

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

05 Mar

2021

The Sound of Springsteen

Friday 05 Mar 2021 19:30

The Sound of Springsteen

Select Tickets

11:00

Saturday

06 Mar

2021

Adam Buxton

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 11:00

Adam Buxton

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

10 Mar

2021

Joker

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:30

Joker Live In Concert - The Film with Live Orchestra

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

16 Mar

2021

An Audience With Harry Redknapp

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 19:30

An Audience With Harry Redknapp

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

31 Mar

2021

The Joe and Dianne Show

Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 19:30

The Joe and Dianne Show

Select Tickets

20:00

Thursday

01 Apr

2021

April Fools Gala

Thursday 01 Apr 2021 20:00

April Fools Gala

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

03 Apr

2021

Paul Carrack

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 19:00

Paul Carrack

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

10 Apr

2021

FLexercise Show

Saturday 10 Apr 2021 14:30

FLexercise Show

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

16 Apr

2021

Jason Manford

Friday 16 Apr 2021 19:30

Jason Manford: Like Me

Select Tickets

20:00

Thursday

22 Apr

2021

Courtney Act

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 20:00

Courtney Act - Fluid Tour 2021

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

24 Apr

2021

Ward Thomas

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Ward Thomas

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

28 Apr

2021

Sandi Toksvig

Wednesday 28 Apr 2021 19:30

Sandi Toksvig Live! The National Trevor Tour

Select Tickets

18:00

Friday

30 Apr

2021

Remembering the Oscars

Friday 30 Apr 2021 18:00

Remembering the Oscars - Meet & Greet Upgrade

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

30 Apr

2021

Remembering the Oscars

Friday 30 Apr 2021 19:30

Remembering the Oscars

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

13 May

2021

Boyzlife

Thursday 13 May 2021 19:30

Boyzlife - Playing The Hits of Boyzone & Westlife

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

15 May

2021

John Grant

Saturday 15 May 2021 20:00

John Grant

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

20 May

2021

A Concert for the People of Bath

Thursday 20 May 2021 19:30

Concert for the People of Bath

Select Tickets

20:00

Friday

28 May

2021

Patti Smith and Band

Friday 28 May 2021 20:00

Patti Smith and Band

Please Try Later

19:00

Wednesday

02 Jun

2021

Texas

Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 19:00

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

04 Jun

2021

Shalamar

Friday 04 Jun 2021 19:30

Shalamar

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

09 Jun

2021

Oti Mabuse

Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19:30

Oti Mabuse

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

09 Jun

2021

Oti Mabuse

Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19:30

Oti Mabuse - Meet & Greet Upgrade

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

11 Jun

2021

Jane McDonald

Friday 11 Jun 2021 19:30

Jane McDonald

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

19 Jun

2021

Tony Blackburn

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 19:00

Sounds of the 60s LIVE with Tony Blackburn

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

26 Jun

2021

Rufus Wainwright

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 19:30

Rufus Wainwright

Select Tickets

18:30

Friday

09 Jul

2021

Here Come The Boys

Friday 09 Jul 2021 18:30

Here Come the Boys - VIP Upgrade

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

09 Jul

2021

Here Come The Boys

Friday 09 Jul 2021 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

24 Jul

2021

Bye Bye Baby

Saturday 24 Jul 2021 19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

02 Sep

2021

The Carpenters Story

Thursday 02 Sep 2021 19:30

The Carpenters Story

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

11 Sep

2021

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:30

Whitney Queen of the Night

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

17 Sep

2021

Jethro Tull

Friday 17 Sep 2021 19:30

Jethro Tull

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

21 Sep

2021

Go West

Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 19:00

Go West & Paul Young

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

22 Sep

2021

David Essex

Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 19:00

David Essex

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

28 Sep

2021

Ansell's Les Musicals

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:30

Ansell's Les Musicals

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

06 Oct

2021

Daniel O'Donnell

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:30

Daniel O'Donnell

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

14 Oct

2021

Billy Ocean

Thursday 14 Oct 2021 19:00

Billy Ocean

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

16 Oct

2021

Collabro

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

Collabro

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

21 Oct

2021

Sixties Gold

Thursday 21 Oct 2021 19:30

Sixties Gold

Select Tickets

18:30

Saturday

30 Oct

2021

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Saturday 30 Oct 2021 18:30

The Australian Pink Floyd

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

04 Dec

2021

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:30

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .